2 roommates in beautiful 3 beds house in Boynton Beach, looking for a third to share home. Partially furnished private bedroom w/brand new carpet, available immediately. Community has many amenities, minutes away from I95 & five minutes away from Boynton Mall. Application, references & verification of steady income required. $700/mo. F/L & NR $200 Security. Contact Andrea at five6one 7three9 8t...
I am a yoga teacher and pet groomer so I am busy. I have two adorable and clean poodles who love everyone. The apartment is in the best neighborhood, quite and easy to get to the beach, freeway, stores and dining.
We are looking for someone, clean, happy, personable, drama free, can pay on time, smoking only at the firepit out back. We are super relaxed but take pride in our home and hope we find someone to respect it & enjoy it with us! :)
My home is my quiet place. I like to relax when Im home. Im pretty chill and to myself. I like to go out and have a good time but do not bring the party home. Im looking for someone thats organized, clean, and considerate of others.
I am in search of a trustworthy neat female roommate that is responsible and professionally employed.must like dogs.
Im Ruthann a professional banker, I am from Jamaica. I have a 4yr old son and Im looking for someone who would love to share our town home with us. I have a 3 beds, 2 and a half bath in a very nice and peaceful neighborhood. Im fun, loving and down to earth and I enjoying cooking.
ROOM FOR RENT IN WEST PALM BEACH N CONGRESS AND BELVEERE AREA. PRIVATE BATH AND PARKING. MUST GET BACKGROUND CHECK AT COMMUNITY OFFICE. COMMUNITY HAS POOL, GYM AND UTILITIES ARE INCLUDED. EMAIL ME BACK OR CALL 561-541-4243 ferrerm45@gmail.com
$995 - ROOMATE to SHARE, Furnished 2/2 Split Home, (1,700 sq. feet) Private Master Suite with Bath and exceptional amenities. One family home in active Delray Beach community. 2 spacious master bedrooms, 2 up-to-date baths, and large den. Bright, open floor plan. Each private master suite is located at opposite sides of the home with a large shared kitchen in the center of the home and living r...
Nearby schools include Northboro Elementary School, Northmore Elementary School and Pleasant City Elementary School. The closest grocery stores are Cheers Supermarket, Broadway Food Market and Tina Beverage & Grocery. Nearby coffee shops include Cafe Sweets, My Cafe and This Is It Cafe. Nearby restaurants include Mi Tierra Mexican Restaurant, Broadway Pizza & Subs and Tacos Y Antojitos Emanuel....
Im a 44 Y/O Male that works for the Government . There no smoking or dugs allowed . And also no heavy drinkers . The room comes with a king size bed room set, with a private bath and walk in closet . Also there is a separate fridge in the garage that will come with the room. The house has a pool and hot bathtub and a bbq grill. I also have another furnished queen size bedroom set for rent for $600
Please contact me for more info.
You can find me on Facebook at D Peter Turney. Im well known in the local business community and the Wellington Equestrian community. I prefer a female. I will accept someone younger than 22 if they are a student at PBAU.
18-Sep-2018Lake Worth, FL+12 milesRooms for Rent
Hello, my name is Drew. I am an easy going person. I am a working professional. This is a great development to reside. It's in a quite, private golf community. I am looking for a clean respectful roommate, to rent the 2nd furnished room of my condominium. This would be our place to share. I look forward inviting you soon. Thank you, Andrew. My email address is XXXX@xxxx.xxx Phone xxx-xxx-xxxx, ...
Hi! Completely refurbished condominium in the heart of west palm beach. Cityside community is centrally located right across from the palm beach outlets. Olympic size swimming pool, huge fitness facilities and 24hr manned security gate. This unit has a garage for 2 cars. Applicants must complete a background check and be approved by the homeowners association.
I would like someone in great shape that could or would not mind helping out around the house and the yard . Someone reliable and honest and someone that you eventually can develop a feeling of family some how !
15-Sep-2018Juno Beach, FL+16 milesRooms for Rent
Im a single woman looking for a nice respectful professional, single white male. No pets. No children. Looking for six or 12 mnth lease. A good person.
14-Sep-2018Lake Worth, FL+12 milesRooms for Rent
I am a 30yr old baker for Publix with a girlfriend. I enjoy gaming. I am a peaceful person. I am 420 tolerant. Looking for a pleasant roommate to share large condominium who isn't overly loud.
Please contact me for more info.
Please contact me for more details.
Currently in school to become a paramedic/firefighter. I also work full time at a gymnasium. Looking for a roommate who is clean, respectful, and able to pay bills on time. If you have any questions or want to know more about me, please feel free to message me. :)
Post Ad